School Committee

Our responsibility is to establish programs to produce the educational achievement needed by our students...

gdrms-students-chromebook-squareThe Groton-Dunstable Regional School Committee’s primary responsibility is to establish those purposes, programs, and procedures that will best produce the educational achievement needed by our students. The committee is charged with accomplishing this while also being responsible for wise management of resources available to the school system.

Please find the School Committee Overarching Goals for the 2019-2020 school year via this Google Doc link.

Below is an updated format, using Google Drive, to present to the community the various Agendas, Minutes and Related Documents pertaining to School Committee meetings. We hope this presentation of various documents is cleaner and more efficient for you.

Looking for information on the Florence Roche Building Project? Please visit our new website! If you have questions on this project, please email

Agenda, Minutes and Related Materials

Operating Protocols and Norms

Regional Agreement

School Committee Members

Marlena Gilbert
Term: May, 2016-2022

Peter Cronin
Term: May, 2019-2022

Jeff Kubick
Term: May, 2014-2023
Fay Raynor
Term: May, 2018-2021

Brian LeBlanc
Vice Chair
Term: May, 2017-2021
Rafael Glod
Term: May, 2020-2021

Lacey McCabe
Term: May, 2021

For past meetings, please visit the Groton Channel’s Vimeo website . A special thanks to the Groton Channel for covering our school committee meetings live as well as and providing a video recording of the meetings for our community.